From the blog

Belize City – General Elections Wed, Nov 4th, 2015

No Comments Uncategorized

Belizeans will be heading to the poll on Wednesday  November 4, 2015 for General Elections. The 3 parties are the Peoples United Party (PUP), United Democratic Party (UDP),  and Belize Progressive Party (BPP).

Tune in Live:

Channel 5 Belize – Watch Live on streaming video – http://edition.channel5belize.com/live-streaming

Love FM and Love TV for election updates http://lovefm.com/elections-2015/


Courtesy of  Capital News Post
Candidates for 2015 General Election’s 31 seats
Fort George – Said Musa (PUP), Roger Espejo (UDP); Pickstock – Dr. Francis Smith (PUP), Wilfred Elrington (UDP), Patrick Rogers (BPP); Caribbean Shores – Kareem Musa (PUP), Darrelle Bradley (UDP); Freetown – Francis Fonseca (PUP), Dr. Carla Barnett (UDP), Elizabeth Dena (BPP); Albert – Paul Thompson (PUP), Tracy Panton (UDP), Dr. Jose Luis Espat (BPP); Port Loyola – Gilroy Usher (PUP), Anthony Martinez (UDP); Mesoptamia – Berta Vaughan (PUP), Michael Finnegan (UDP); Collet – Yasmin Shoman (PUP), Patrick Faber (UDP), Raymond Rivers (BPP); Lake Independence – Cordell Hyde (PUP), Mark King (UDP); Queen’s Square – Anthony Sylvester (PUP), Dean Barrow (UDP), Gary Matus (BPP); Belize Rural North – Lloyd Jones (PUP), Edmond Castro (UDP); Belize Rural South – Jose “Elito” Arceo (PUP), Manuel Heredia (UDP), Robert “Bobby” Lopez (BPP); Belize Rural Central – Dolores Balderamos Garcia (PUP), Beverly Castillo (UDP); Corozal North – David Castillo (PUP), Hugo Patt (UDP), Hector Palomo (BPP); Corozal South East – Florencio Marin Jr. (PUP), Evan Cowo (UDP), Edna Diaz (BPP); Corozal Bay – Gregorio Garcia Jr. (PUP), Pablo Marin (UDP), Roy Rodriguez (BPP); Corozal South West – Ramiro Ramirez (PUP), Dr. Angel Campos (UDP), Lucilo Teck (BPP); Orange Walk North – Ramon Cervantes (PUP), Gaspar Vega (UDP), Onofre Vellos (BPP), Samantha Carlos (Ind); Orange Walk East – Josue Carballo (PUP), Elodio Aragon Jr. (UDP), Dr. Javier Reyes (BPP); Orange Walk South – Abelardo Mai (PUP), Guadalupe Magana (UDP), Hipolito Bautista (BPP); Orange Walk Central – Jon Briceno (PUP), Denni Grijalva (UDP), Phillip De La Fuente (BPP); Cayo South – Julius Espat (PUP), Ralph Huang (UDP); Cayo North East – Orlando Habet (PUP), John August (UDP); Cayo West – Dr. Lesbia Guerra (PUP), Erwin Contreras (UDP); Cayo Central – Daniel Silva (PUP), Rene Montero (UDP); Cayo North – Michel Chebat (PUP),Dr. Omar Figueroa (UDP), Andrew Williams (BPP); Belmopan – Patrick Andrews (PUP), John Saldivar (UDP), Charles Leslie Jr. (BPP); Dangriga – Anthony Sabal (PUP), Frank Mena (UDP); Stann Creek West – Rodwell Ferguson (PUP), Walter Garbutt (UDP), Milton Palacio (BPP); Toledo East – Mike Espat (PUP), Eden Martinez (UDP), Wil Maheia (BPP), Toledo West – Oscar Requena (PUP), Juan Coy (UDP), Estevan Assi Jr. (BPP);

Disclaimer - All files and information contained in this Website or Blog are copyright by Belizeanvibez.com, and may not be duplicated, copied, modified or adapted, in any way without our written permission. Our Website or Blog may contain our service marks or trademarks as well as those of our affiliates or other companies, in the form of words, graphics, and logos. Your use of our Website, Blog or Services does not constitute any right or license for you to use our service marks or trademarks, without the prior written permission of Belizeanvibez.com. Our Content, as found within our Website, Blog and Services, is protected under United States and foreign copyrights. The copying, redistribution, use or publication by you of any such Content, is strictly prohibited. Your use of our Website and Services does not grant you any ownership rights to our Content.
© 2014 Belizeanvibez.com. All Rights Reserved | Ported by FIMG v5.4